1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Konkan Kanya Express Time Table

Discussion in 'Transportation' started by Himanii, Oct 25, 2023.

  1. Himanii

    Himanii New Member

    What is the Konkan Kanya Express time table, including its departure and arrival times at key stations along its route, and are there any recent schedule changes or updates for this train?

  2. Deven

    Deven Member

    The Konkan Kanya Express (Train Number 10111) is a well-known train that runs between Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus (CST) in Mumbai, Maharashtra, and Madgaon Junction in Goa. Here is the normal timetable for the Konkan Kanya Express:

    Konkan Kanya Express (Train Number 10111):

    • Departure from Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus (CST), Mumbai: It usually departs in the evening, around 23:05 (11:05 PM).
    En route stops include major stations such as:

    • Thane

    • Panvel

    • Roha

    • Khed

    • Chiplun

    • Ratnagiri

    • Kankavali

    • Kudal

    • Sawantwadi Road

    • Thivim

    • Karmali

    • Arrival at Madgaon Junction, Goa: It typically arrives at Madgaon Junction in the morning, around 11:00 AM.
    Please note that train schedules are subject to change, so it's advisable to check the official website of Indian Railways or use a reliable railway inquiry app for the most up-to-date information on the Konkan Kanya Express, including departure and arrival times, any schedule changes, and other details.