1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

How Many States In North East?

Discussion in 'North East India' started by Adiraj, Nov 21, 2023.

  1. Adiraj

    Adiraj New Member

    How many states are there in the North East region of India, and can you name them?

  2. Dhruv

    Dhruv Member

    The North East region of India comprises eight states. These states are:

    1. Arunachal Pradesh
    2. Assam
    3. Manipur
    4. Meghalaya
    5. Mizoram
    6. Nagaland
    7. Sikkim
    8. Tripura