1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Best Non Veg Restaurants in Bangalore

Discussion in 'Food & Drinks' started by Ruchika, Jan 13, 2018.

1. Ruchika

Ruchika New Member

Good evening everyone, I'm Ruchika from Mumbai, and have been living in Bangalore for the past 2 months now. In March I will have a group of my friends coming to visit me and I would like to take them out for a treat for the days they are with me.

We are all fond of non-veg food and as I am new to the city I need to find out which are the best non-veg restaurants in Bangalore.

Thank you.

2. Mohit Eagle

Mohit Eagle Member

Below is a list of some of the best non-veg restaurants in Bangalore:

Samarkand - which serves Mughlai and Peshawari food. Located on Infantry Road.

Absolute Barbecue - this place serves the best-barbecued food, they have a variety of non-veg food from rabbit, duck, chicken, mutton, and seafood. Located on Marathahalli Outer Ring Road.

Thalassery Restaurant - this restaurant serves authentic Kerala food and has a range of non-veg food which is spicy. Located on Cross Road.

Windmills Craftworks - this is a very popular place in Bangalore which serves home-brewed beer and serves some amazing non-veg food. The restaurant also has live music. Located on 5B Road, EPIP Zone.

Al-Bek - a popular destination for non-veg lovers, as that is what they specialize in. Reasonably priced and good taste. Located on Sampige Road.

Ranganna Military Hotel - this is a South Indian restaurant which serves meat-based dishes. Great price and excellent food. Located on KR Rd, Tata Silk Farm.

anjalik097 and natashamanual5115 like this.

3. Karan

Karan Member